My Lipgloss is Popping

They say my lip gloss is popping, my lipgloss is cool, all the boys keep jocking, they chase me after school. Okay thanks for letting me have a little flashback there. Now onto the real business!

You guys. I became a distributor for Lipsense! I’m super excited to start this little business, and I want to help YOU get some of the goods. If you want to be added to my Facebook group, or follow me on instagram! You can DM me on either Facebook or Instagram to place an order! Now you’re probably wondering what the heck Lipsense is, unless you’ve heard of it before. So let me enlighten you!

So you’re like “what is this Lipsense?” It’s a long lasting lipstick that is: waterproof, kiss proof, smudge proof, not tested on animals, vegan, GMO free, wax free, gluten free, and lead free! (like it’s the perfect lipstick for literally anyone)

At this point you’re like “okay that’s pretty cool, but how does this stuff work?” Basically you start by ordering a starter kit, which includes a color, a gloss, and an Oops remover. You start out with clean, exfoliated lips and apply 3 thin layers of the color of your choice waiting for each layer to dry before applying the next (about 10-15 seconds). Next you apply the gloss of your choice, and then you basically rock it. You only have to reapply the gloss throughout the day, like before and after you eat, or whenever you desire. But the color is gonna stay for a good amount of time. (everyone is different, on some it stays for 4 hours others it stays for 18, it also varies between colors sometimes)

Now you’re more like “what colors can I get?” They have SO many colors. The bummer is that they can go out of stock temporarily, but I can help you find a color similar, or stay on the lookout for it to come back in stock, and send you a message when it’s in stock! Here are the colors!

Now you’re at the point where you’re basically sold, but you’re also like “um how many sodalicious’ or tacos will I have to give up to pay for my new obsession with these?” Well, depending on how many tacos you eat (I eat a lot) you might have to give up a few, or none at all. The colors are $25, the glosses are $20, and the Oops remover is $10. The starter kit which includes all of that is $55. But the best part is you can just order one gloss and multiple colors and use the same gloss with each different color!

Like I said above, if you want to order some through me, you can become part of my Facebook group or follow me on instagram @est.lipsense (click here).

**I am going to be placing an order on December 4th, so if you want to order some message me on instagram!**

Leave a Reply

